Russian Fan Site Whitesnake - Российский неофициальный сайт Whitesnake.
Биография легендарной рок группы, история ее создания и дискография! Новости на сайте, концерты и отчеты с концертов. Фотографии, тексты песен и переводы.
Menu Whitesnake
Биография Whitesnake
Биография David Coverdale
Изменение состава Whitesnake
Tour Dates
Фотогалерея Whitesnake
Новые фотографии Whitesnake
Photos Band Members
Галерея Whitesnake
Видео Whitesnake
Media Whitesnake
Lirycs Whitesnake
Tabs Whitesnake


 Отправить сообщение администратору сайта  
Уход Uriah'a Duffy и Chris'a Frazier'a

Love Child
From "Come Taste The Band" 1975.

Riff  Am

  You can walk through fire
  Make the north wind blow
  Squeeze and tease me honey
  When you shake your body
          C   Am
  You move my soul, oh yeah

  (Verse 2)
  Let me be your lover
  Won't you let me be your child
  Take me through your universe
  You know that when you smile
  You drive me wild
  You got me shakin' all over

Riff2  F          G   Am

Am            F  G  Am                      F  G
  Love child        you're driving me wild
Am            F   G    Am
  Love child    always teasin' me

Riff  Am

  (Verse 3)
  You can ride your pony
  Daydream in fairy tales
  All I know is I need more
  When I see you dance the seven veils

  Ah, shake


Riff  Am

Friends Whitesnake

Whitesnake Хиты
The Honey Roll
Give me more time
Taste of India

Unofficial Russian Fan Site Whitesnake 2008 © 2018