Russian Fan Site Whitesnake - Российский неофициальный сайт Whitesnake.
Биография легендарной рок группы, история ее создания и дискография! Новости на сайте, концерты и отчеты с концертов. Фотографии, тексты песен и переводы.
Menu Whitesnake
Биография Whitesnake
Биография David Coverdale
Изменение состава Whitesnake
Tour Dates
Фотогалерея Whitesnake
Новые фотографии Whitesnake
Photos Band Members
Галерея Whitesnake
Видео Whitesnake
Media Whitesnake
Lirycs Whitesnake
Tabs Whitesnake


 Отправить сообщение администратору сайта  
Уход Uriah'a Duffy и Chris'a Frazier'a

From "Come Taste The Band" 1975.

  A  G

  I was born a rambling man
  And I never got the chance
  To settle down and get a hold on love

  Takin' air and movin' around
  Is all that I seem to be doin'
  And it is bringin' me down

  (Verse 2)
  Drivin' on a highway going nowhere
  Desolation destination
  Guess I'll find it somewhere
  I know if there's trouble
  I ain't takin' the blame
  That's why I keep movin'
  So nobody knows my name

D           C         A
  Born a loser  I'm beyond the law
  D                C
  Women behind me, never can find me
  They can never get together

  What I've been here for
  'Cause I'm a drifter

Guitar solo: A

D           C         A
  Born a loser  I'm beyond the law
  D                C                A
  Women behind me, never can find me
  D             C                     G
  What a loser, maybe I'll choose her

Solo: A  G

  D            C  A
  Rollin' on
  D                 C                  A
  Rollin' on, ain't wastin' my time no more

Friends Whitesnake
    Home Page
    Информация о сайте
    Связь с администратором сайта
    Гостевая книга
     Whitesnake Хиты
    The Jack
    Soldier of Fortune
    Обмен баннерами и ссылками

    Тексты песен Deep Purple  Тексты песен Whitesnake  Тексты песен Deep Purple

    Каталог статей


Unofficial Russian Fan Site Whitesnake 2008 © 2024