Russian Fan Site Whitesnake - Российский неофициальный сайт Whitesnake.
Биография легендарной рок группы, история ее создания и дискография! Новости на сайте, концерты и отчеты с концертов. Фотографии, тексты песен и переводы.
Menu Whitesnake
Биография Whitesnake
Биография David Coverdale
Изменение состава Whitesnake
Tour Dates
Фотогалерея Whitesnake
Новые фотографии Whitesnake
Photos Band Members
Галерея Whitesnake
Видео Whitesnake
Media Whitesnake
Lirycs Whitesnake
Tabs Whitesnake


 Отправить сообщение администратору сайта  
Уход Uriah'a Duffy и Chris'a Frazier'a

Lady Luck
From "Come Taste The Band" 1975.

  B   E   B   E

  She was a juke-box dancer
  A blue eyed gypsy queen
  She always had an answer
  For what she'd done and where she'd been
  A feathercane Lady Midnight
  For all around to see
      Asus4               A
  She spoke with words of wisdom
      Asus4                 A
  And this is what she said to me

  Lady luck
          D                  E
  Come on give me what I want
  Pull me up
       D    E
  Lady luck
       B        E
  If I see you again
         B           E       B  E
  I will call you my friend

  (Verse 2)
  I have always been a sinner
  But then the lady came along
  She stole my heart and turned me 'round
  Till I didn't know right from wrong
  She whispered words of kindness
  I'd never ever heard before
  Golden words and silver tongue
  Till I really couldn't take no more

  Lady luck
  Come on give me what I want
  Pull me up
  Lady luck
  If I see you again
  I will call you my friend

  Come on shake me

Friends Whitesnake
    Home Page
    Информация о сайте
    Связь с администратором сайта
    Гостевая книга
     Whitesnake Хиты
    Lady Double Dealer
    You Ain't Got A Hold On Me
    Обмен баннерами и ссылками

    Тексты песен Deep Purple  Тексты песен Whitesnake  Тексты песен Deep Purple

    Каталог статей


Unofficial Russian Fan Site Whitesnake 2008 © 2024